Jump to content
Gerard Butler GALS

Izzabeta

Members
  • Content Count

    1,195
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Izzabeta

  • Rank
    Marty's Tongue GAL
  • Birthday 09/03/1982

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Illinois
  • Interests
    Spending time with my wonderful family and my amazing friends. Singing,Dancing,Writing Poetry/Songs/Stories,Cooking,Drawing,Watching movies,The list goes on, I'm always keeping busy :)

Previous Fields

  • Where Are You From?
    United States
  • GALS/PALS Name
    Official Member of the GALS Siggy Piggy Club; Purdy Porkchop, Proud member of the GALS Hen House: Gerry's Mouthy Mother Clucker
  • 2nd Avatar
    http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w236/chasinglyfe/Hen%20House/Kaylarotation.gif
  • Trading Card
    http://i588.photobucket.com/albums/ss324/Izzabeta/GTC410.jpg

About Me

First off my name is Kayla,I'm 26,and live in the constant weather changing state of Illinois.

I have two wonderfully amazing children,both boys. Alexander and Nicholas. I'm a very family oriented person,my family means absolutely everything to me.

I love meeting new people from all of over the world. I'm the type of person that can get along with anyone and everyone, thats just me. I'm a little surge of positive energy as my mom likes to call me. I love to make people laugh, I have the ability to bring a smile to someones face even when they refuse smile

I'm also the type of person that will do anything for her family and friends, I don't care if it's 3am,if you need me for any reason, don't hesitate to contact me. I'm just a phone call or a drive away, just be sure to have some coffee ready for me :)

Thanks for stopping by, Take care and have a Blessed Day

×
×
  • Create New...