Gerard Butler GALS
Sign in to follow this  
Laurie4

Gerard Butler Wake-Up Call

Isn't that sexy Laurie?

Welcome to GALS

PammieK

Laurie, it doesn't matter how many times one sees this kind of stuff ... it's always good to see it again!

WELCOME TO GALS! SO GLAD TO SEE YOU POSTING!!! If we can help with anything, just knock ... we're a friendly group! The more the gerrier!

Spot

Thanks for the welcome girls...man he just gets in your system and that's it.

I dated a guy from Glasgow for almost 3 years..jesus the accent lol Scottish boys are just...filthy..in the best most positive definition of that word :kisswink:

Here's a playlist I made with some GerrInspiration:

http://www.finetune.com/playlist/1880769

Enjoy!!

Edited by Laurie4

Guest Pilar

I want this wake up call....

You girls have probably seen this already..sorry newbie here lol :kisswink:

NOooo! I have NOT seeeen thissss!!

*Pilar fainting dead away*

I just woke up from a nap (not yet having my cup of coffee) when I watched this video just now. Great way to wake up!

Elisabetha

I have always heard it but never saw it this is great Betts :wave:

Thanks for the welcome girls...man he just gets in your system and that's it.

I dated a guy from Glasgow for almost 3 years..jesus the accent lol Scottish boys are just...filthy..in the best most positive definition of that word :kisswink:

Here's a playlist I made with some GerrInspiration:

http://www.finetune.com/playlist/1880769

Enjoy!!

filthy huh? lol do tell....

I want this wake up call....

You girls have probably seen this already..sorry newbie here lol :kisswink:

The very first time I heard it I just stopped breathing. It seemed so real that I thought he was saying that to me. To hear that raspy voice calling you honey......... :heat:

OMG!!!!!

What Rock have I been under???

That is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo fookin HOT!!!!!!!

......"Gimmee a kiss.."

Oh......... for the love of god!

I have never........... :swoon:

Marianne

OMG!!!!!