Gerard Butler GALS
Sign in to follow this  
sav8821

"No One Would Listen"

Newbie here!

I noticed the clip from POTO where Gerry sings No One Would Listen did not make the final cut of the movie. I have the 2 disc soundtrack CD and was sad to see that this song was also not included. Does anyone know if I can download it or buy a POTO movie CD with this song included? It is one of my favorite Gerry moments and his voice sounds so incredible!

Thanks!

As far as I know no version was ever released on CD. The only official version is the one sung by Minnie Driver at the end of the film. I did however download "No One Would Listen" a few months ago when I did a google search. I can't remember where I found it now, so I've just uploaded the version I have for you. You can download it from here:-

http://www.mediafire.com/?gzlmjwanyo0

I made Two No One Would Listen videos. I will put them up at savefile if you want it or the original deleted scene.

Let me know if you want me to.

No One Would Listen

This at You Tube.

How I made the video is I took the deleted scene and put it on the audio section of the my WMM and then I added the scenes I wanted in the video part. Now I turned up the volume on this one.

This is another version I made for my favorite Soap Couple with the original volume.

PM me if I can help.

Love,

Tracy

P.S. It looks like Monica already helped you. :doh: Sorry, my elevator doesn't go all the way up.

Edited by JustCallMeTracy

Monica and Tracy and everyone else who responded,

THANK YOU! I LOVE this site! I am on a train today traveling from Providence to NYC and download all the POTO music from the movie onto my Ipod and now I have this!!!!! I go into a trance listening to his voice.

:music:

Again Thanks!!!!

I only wish I could attend the conference, but I'll working in China in early June.... :tantrum:

Thank you so much touchmetrustme for telling us!!!!