Gerard Butler GALS
Sign in to follow this  
LeslieDcup

How do we add photos?

I remember adding a folder last year and uploading my pictures. This year we have a new system and I can't figure out how to do it unless I'm an Admin/Mod. Should I email my pictures to someone to post or is there a way for me to do it myself? :confused:

Thanks!! :p

Anyone who wishes to have their pics in the gallery can send them my way :D

stef@gerardbutlergals.com

thanks,

Stef :kiss:

Thanks, Stef. I'll send them your way! :music:

none of the guys at work believe me when i tell them that i was getting paid for lap dances. Go figure! if anyone has pics, i need them!

I am really surprised no one put a pic of Lady Yvonne she came all that way and no one got her picture. sob sob I really wanted to see her on here. Betts

Most people have not loaded their pictures yet, and Annette, who was the official convention photographer doesn't have her (probably 100's) of pictures up yet. Some may have sent their pictures to Stef but she can only access the site when she is not at work so that limits the amount of time she has to get them loaded to the gallery. Please be patient, many of us just got back home and had to go straight back to work. I know there were many people taking lots and lots of photos, so over the next week or so there is a great chance that you'll be seeing pictures of everyone who was at the convention. I took almost no pictures at the convention itself as I was too busy so I too am counting on the photos taken by others to confirm that I was even there!

If anyone has their pictures already in Photobucket or another hosting site and would like to post links to them that would be much appreciated and would help tide us over until more can be put into the gallery.

Thanks to all that have sent me their pics so far!

Keep 'em coming ladies - I personally love seeing the pics as I wasn't able to make it to Vegas this year. Looks like you all had such a good time!