Gerard Butler GALS
Sign in to follow this  
keisann

Gerry's pics at hockey game.

http://www.timewarp.jp/pages/guest/article...amp;cid=1597392

A part of content of article.

”Gerard who was carrying out gentleman spirit of inborn as responding to signature and handshake to fans .

Because he did not forget showing his funny expression toward the cameraman even in his private

time, he was wonderful gentleman.”

Because I am not good at the English translation、I'm sorry if this is wrong English.

keiko.

Edited by keisann

That bug eye pic cracks me up it is like a deer getting caught in aheadlight look :funnyup:

Thanks for that

Moira

Thanks for the pics and comments. I'm so ticked off right now about the NASTY comments out there about Gerry. It's good to hear something positive.

and he looks wonderful in those photos.

Swannie

keiko

Thank you for sharing the photos. They're delightful. Your translation is good too and is well understood.

Swannie

I know what you mean ... I simply do not go to those sites now because their "comments" are a foregone conclusion. I think that many post so provocatively simply to rile up the ones who do look in. I also think that there are some sad fantasists out there if they feel the need to do as they do to a total stranger about whom they really know nothing at all. Their "comments" and "opinions" are worthless.

Thanks, Keisann! :metoyou:

We are happy to have the new photos?

We can just pay 'no nevermind' to what the sites say... ;)

however, PopSugar is having a little poll about his 'sexiness',

and you can leave a comment there :behave:

Does Gerard Butler Still Have His Sexy Appeal?

Thank you, Keiko. Love the new pics - and don't stress about the translation. We get it just fine. :D