Jump to content
Gerard Butler GALS

Special Movie Chat


Recommended Posts

Posted Image

Please join us for a special movie chat to celebrate Gerry`s Birthday.We will be broadcasting "The Ugly Truth" on Saturday Nov 13th at 9pm EST. All you will need is a FREE ID from Ustream. This can be got at the following link -

Click Here

Then all you have to do is connect to my new Scotsmanstuart channel - Click Here

Saturday 13th Nov at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

So please sign up ahead of time and I look forward to seeing you all over there.

cheers. Stuart

Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks Stu,

I think I finally managed to get the password thing straightened out and hope to be here tonight to chat about our Birthday Boy! :pointy:

Diane

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Everyone,

Thanks for the messsages. See you in channel tonight :) If you have not already done so please click on "Join Crowd" above the video area so we can get an idea of how many of us are starting to come back to my movie chats.

Cheers.

Stuart

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...