Jump to content
Gerard Butler GALS

Bounty Hunter Movie Chat


Recommended Posts

Posted Image

Please join us for a special movie chat to celebrate Gerry`s Birthday Weekend.We will be broadcasting "The Bounty Hunter" on Sunday Nov 14th at 9pm EST. All you will need is a FREE ID from Ustream. This can be got at the following link -

Click Here

Then all you have to do is connect to my new Scotsmanstuart channel - Click Here

Sunday 14th Nov at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

So please sign up ahead of time and I look forward to seeing you all over there.

cheers. Stuart

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...