Gerard Butler GALS

"GerrStraction!!"

I too have a Gerry story, mine is WAY too funny! :computer:

As some of you know, I am new to GALS but got really lucky to be able to go to Vegas to the convention. I also brought along my beautiful daughter (BeWitched Samantha). To quote her “The Phantom BeWitched me but Gerry ensnared me!” We were on our way to the dinner, Friday night. :chatter: She asked me “what is it about Gerry that you and SO many women are attracted to?” Mind you, we had JUST pulled out of our hotel. Not being familiar with Vegas, I did not realize we were going the WRONG WAY! As I tried to explain to her, my feelings and other’s, by telling her how he is BEAUTIFUL, both inside and out,(and OMG! what WONDERFUL HANDS!), what a WONDEROUS voice he has, how he is kind, unassuming, a superb actor, has eyes you can get lost in, inspiration to MANY to achieve their dreams, just to name a few of his attributes, :spontaneous: :bouncydrool3: :boink: I managed to drive to BFE east Vegas. :chatter: :ohbaby2: We were so deep in conversation it didn’t dawn on either of us until we hit terrain that was totally unrecognizable. Big dirt lots on the side of a 2 lane highway! We got SO hysterical about the whole incident, I almost wet myself laughing :rotflmao: …as the tears were streaming down our faces, we turned around then had to retrace our route. We finally did make it to dinner but as I recall, we were probably the last 2 to show.

Part 2 of "GerrStraction"

God believe me, yes, there IS another “GerrStraction” incident!