Gerard Butler GALS
Sign in to follow this  
NordicGirl

Nordic Girls

I am a newbie here and wonder if there are more than me and the v talented EuroFoxx here from northern Europe? :wave:

Btw I'm about to change my name to NordicGirl :cunning:

Edited by emmari

:wave: Hey NordicGirl, welcome to the site. Its great to have another European GAL on board. I'm not from Scandinavia or Iceland - but almost got stuck there once. I had a boyfriend from Iceland and have been visiting the country for don't know how many times. I love the nordic countries and have been to Finland, Sweden and Denmark as well.

Sadly so far I never made it to Norway.

I'm pretty sure we have some nordic GALS on the site - so lets hope they come out of hiding. ::D:

Hope to see you around - the best place to meet is the GALS support center, where many of us check in daily.

Have you seen Beowulf on the big screen? I recall that it was shown in Scandinavia.

:Welcome2:

Risa

Hey Nordic Girl!

Yes... welcome to the site! I'm not from Europe, but my parents are living in Finland for the next 2 years. Does that count???? :confused:

It's good to have you on board here. All us GALS will drag you into their embrace and you'll be having hundreds of new friends before you know it! Just ask Risa... she never imagined that she'd get on an airplane and fly across the world to meet people she'd never really met before! Now we love her so much and miss her so much (huh Risa!) and we'll be dragging you to the next convention... Vegas 07!

It will be fun getting to know you and talking to you!

Football Princess Pam

LuvPhantom, hi! :wave:

Thanks for making me feel welcomed! ::D:

No, sadly I have NOT seen "B&G"on the big screen, - I think it was only shown in Sweden and Iceland... :cry: This as far as I can tell from searching.

I know for sure that it was shown at a filmfestival in Gøteborg (Gothenburg?) last january.