Gerard Butler GALS
KerryBeth

Another Gerry Question ~

::D: :wave: Hello all ~ I am very new at this posting thing as well.....

I have one quick question ~ Who knows what Gerry's astrological ascendant is?

Yes we all know his Sun Sign is Scorpio....does anyone know his "rising" sign?

The exact birth time of GB :confused:

Guest pilaraquarius

The exact birth time of GB :confused:

NICKY...He was born 517 pm in Glasgow, Scotland, nov 13, if u find out...Let me know.. my ephemeris only does northamerican time zones...love,pilar :wave:

:yippee: Thank you very much Pilaraquarius ~ By Astro.com Calculations that would make him Taurus Rising ~ Just another piece of the Gerry puzzle ~

And this is what Astro.com says........ Very fitting for him, don't you think?

Ascendant in Taurus, Venus in the Sixth House

At the time of your birth the zodiacal sign of Taurus was ascending in the horizon. Its ruler Venus is located in the sixth house.

Taurus is the second sign of the zodiacal belt and within its rulership there are determination, common sense, possessiveness, and a tendency to seek material wealth.

You appear as a solid, secure, even slow person, fond of moving along tangible lines, disliking abstract speculation.

You are loyal and steadfast in your affections. Your overall attitude is amiable, exhibiting much patience in dealings with other people. You are a sensuous person who likes to indulge in healthful but always pleasurable activities. In spite of this, however, you have a tremendous capacity for exercising both will-power and physical strength. A major difficulty you encounter in life is due to your inflexibility; once you have made up your mind, you are closed to all other suggestion or opinion.