Gerard Butler GALS

Ipod Question - Video Downloads

Hi Gals! :wave:

I am off to China on Friday. I go there about 3-4 times a year for work. I travel all over the World actually, but China is always my longest flight. Since I am a newbie to all thing Gerry, I have downloaded a bunch of audio and video clips of Gerry. The more I know about this man, the more I realize his depth and adore him. I am absolutely in LOVE! :wuv:

Anyway, I was able to download all the audio clips on to my Ipod, but seem to have difficulties downloading any of the videos from the unzip folder on my c:drive. It doesn't give me an error message, it actually appears to download, but there is nothing in the Itunes library. Does anyone know if I am allowed to download the videos to my ipod. My Ipod is brand new - I got the most up to date nano and I'm able to download movies and videos from Itunes.

If anyone could help, I would be so grateful. It's a long flight and I just want to hear to Gerry's sexy voice and see his sexy self to get me through the flight.

Thanks!

Sally

Edited by sav8821
Guest Winter Angel

I have had problems with that myself. You need to download software that will convert your downloaded Gerry Videos to Ipod compatible format. The glitch is that most software will recognize the files as copyright and will not convert them. ( I almost took a sledge hammer to my computer when it did that). You can also find a lot more information if you go to the Apple web site. They have a forum where you can read up on some of the programs that others have found useful.

I use the M2 convert to ipod software. You specify what folder it goes to and then you have to drag it to the "movie" library in the itunes folder.

Then "sync" your updates.

:wave: Hi!